Contact

Contact Data

HEBBECKER GmbH

Stettenstraße 17
D-72131 Ofterdingen
Germany

Managing director: Klaus Wagner

Tel.:+49-7473-9499-0
Fax:+49-7473-9499-55
WWW:www.hebbecker.com
E-Mail:sales@hebbecker.com

PayPal

Contact us if you want to pay your invoices with PayPal.

Locate us with Google Maps

Go to Google Maps

Partners

The following partners are selling our products worldwide

partners worldwide

Bahrain

Giffin Graphics
P.O.Box 54075
Manama - Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel.: +973 17 723 272
Fax: +973 17 723 727
E-Mail: bahrain@giffingraphics.com
WWW: www.giffingraphics.com

Bangladesh

Uni Asia Associates Ltd.
House # 20 (1st & 2nd Floor)
Road # 06, Sector # 01
Uttara, Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh
Tel.: +880-2- 8922950, 8921490, 8921476, 8922151
Fax: +880-2-8921474
E-Mail: info@uniasia.net
E-Mail: sales@uniasia.net
Contact: M.A. Saleque, Managing Director
Mobile: +880-1713-005964
E-Mail: saleque@uniasia.net

Czech Republic

Agentura N+N s.r.o.
Pocaply 61
53304 Sezemice
Tel.: +420 604 730 996
Fax: +420 466 261 403
E-Mail: novak@agenturann.cz
Contact: Vladimir Novak

Denmark / Sweden / Norway

Print-Techno ApS
Smedestræde 2
DK-5683 Haarby
Tel.: +45 64 73 16 00
Fax: +45 64 73 16 12
WWW: www.printtechno.dk
Contact: Carsten Baek
Mobile: +45 40 14 48 70
E-Mail: carsten@printtechno.dk

France

Rousseaux
Z. | 1 rue du rail
67116 Reichstett
Tel.: +33 (388) 200570
Fax: +33 (388) 339282
E-Mail: ets.rousseaux@wanadoo.fr

Greece

BIOMEX EPE
146 Kallirrois Str.
11741 Athen
Tel.: +30 (210) 9223-108
Fax: +30 (210) 9241-876
Contact: Dr. Potis N. Papadakos
E-Mail: potis@otenet.gr

India North

K.P. EXIM Inc.
Industrial Zone, Bahadur Ke Main Road
Ludhiana (Pb)
India
Tel.: +91 9815002919
E-Mail: kpgroop@gmail.com

MSB Consulting Pvt Ltd
Plot no 29, Pocket 2 Jasola, Mathura Road
110025 New Delhi
India
Tel.: +91 9540693727
E-Mail: info@msbconsulting.in

India South

Mithunramtex
694/1 Chandrapuram, Behind USHA Text.Mills
Dharapuram Road
TIRUPUR - 641 608
INDIA
Contact: Raju Palanisamy
E-Mail: mithunramtex@airtelmail.in
WWW: www.mithunramtex.com

Iran

NAGHSH AVARAN HAMI PARSIAN CO. LTD
No 23 of Amir kabir street
23 km after Tehran Saveh road
Tehran
Contact: Mr. Alireza B.Moghaddam, Managing Director
Tel: +98 21 88268861
Fax: +98 229 4328521
Mobile: +98 9121241673
E-Mail: info@parsiansps.ir
E-Mail: parsian_sps@hotmail.com
WWW: www.parsiansps.ir

Jordan

Giffin Graphics
P.O.Box 2285
Amman, 11941
Tel.: +962 6 552 3899
Fax: +962 6 552 6067
E-Mail: amman@giffingraphics.com
WWW: www.giffingraphics.com

Peru

Maquimarket S.A.
Av. Bausate y Meza 1465, La Victoria
Lima 13
Tel.: +51 (1619) 2700
Fax: +51 (1619) 2729
Contact: Jorge Salinas
E-Mail: maquinas@amauta.rcp.net.pe

Mexico

Equimaser, S.A. de C.V.
Lomas de Chapultepec, Delg. Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico City, Mexico
Tel.: +52 4171 7355
Contact: Alexander Guirola-Paganini

Oman

Giffin Graphics
P.O.Box 279, P.C. 117
Muscat - Oman
Tel.: +968 248 158 73
Fax: +968 248 158 69
E-Mail: oman@giffingraphics.com
WWW: www.giffingraphics.com

Portugal

Acosgraf – Fabrica de máquinas graficas
Rua do castalhão, Zona industrial da mina
Ap. 45 Valadares CODEX
4408 Valadares Codex
Tel.: +351 227 623 375
Fax: +351 227 623 375
Contact: Ricardo Costa
E-Mail: export@acosgraf.com
WWW: www.acosgraf.com

Qatar

Giffin Graphics
P.O.Box 24008
Doha - Qatar
Tel.: +974 4450 1265
Fax: +974 4450 1266
E-Mail: qatar@giffingraphics.com
WWW: www.giffingraphics.com

Saudi Arabia

Giffin Graphics
P.O.Box 325930
Riyadh 11371, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 1 477 5880
Fax: +966 1 473 3634
E-Mail: riyadh@giffingraphics.com
WWW: www.giffingraphics.com

Switzerland

Serico Serigraphie-Material Eich GmbH
Bernstraße 85
8953 Dietikon Zürich
Tel.: +41 447405566
Fax: +41 447405628
Contact: Alfred Eich
E-Mail: serico-eich@bluewin.ch

South Africa

Chemosol (Pty) Ltd.
22 Trump Street
Selby, Johannesburg
Gauteng
Tel.: +27 (0)11 493 3686
Fax: +27 (0)11 493 0164
Contact: Dov Meyers, Sales Director
Mobile: +27 (0)83 231 7962
E-Mail: dovm@chemosol.co.za
WWW: www.chemosol.co.za

Syria

ConsulChem Textile Chemistry
P.O. Box 34680
Damascus
Tel.: +963 (11) 2221222-2221426
Fax: +963 (11) 2243116
Contact: Dr. Eng. George Beshara
E-Mail: consulchem@net.sy

Thailand

Next Tech Screen Supply Co., Ltd.
81/18 Moo 9, Kanlapapruk Road
Bangkae, Bangkok 10160
Tel.: +662 417 2224-8
Fax: +662 417 2230
E-Mail: sales@nextathai.com
WWW: www.nextathai.com
Contact: Poosit Chaingam

United Arab Emirates

Giffin Graphics
P.O.Box 955
Abu Dhabi – U.A.E.
Tel.: +971 2 6730 555
Fax: +971 2 6733 550
E-Mail: abudhabi@giffingraphics.com
WWW: www.giffingraphics.com

Giffin Graphics
P.O.Box 3479
Sharjah – U.A.E.
Tel.: +971 6 543 6222
Fax: +971 6 543 4414
E-Mail: sharjah@giffingraphics.com
WWW: www.giffingraphics.com
Contact: Alexandre F. Najem
Mobile: +971 55 4149004
E-Mail: najem@giffingraphics.com
E-Mail: machinery@giffingraphics.com

Imprint

HEBBECKER GmbH

Stettenstraße 17
D-72131 Ofterdingen
Germany

Tel.:+49-7473-9499-0
Fax:+49-7473-9499-55
WWW:www.hebbecker.com
E-Mail:sales@hebbecker.com
Managing director:Klaus Wagner
Trade register:Stuttgart, Germany / HRB 726533
VAT.ID.No.:DE 259743362

Contact

HEBBECKER GmbH

Stettenstr. 17
72131 Ofterdingen
Germany

Tel: +49-7473/9499-0
Fax: +49-7473/9499-55

sales@hebbecker.com